Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

No Test Renewal - Trauma Provider Level 3 Physicians


You may also like…


Click For More Information on No Test Renewal

The Trauma Provider Level 3 Physicians online certification exam is an comparable to ATLS, Advanced Trauma Life Support. This first of its kind program, developed in 2010 for web-based learning, focuses on immediate patient management, assessment, stabilization, resuscitation, transfer and in-hospital setting care provided by physicians and nurses to trauma patients. This course provides an excellent overview of skills and techniques required to evaluate and treat the trauma patient. Clients receive their certification cards directly through National Certification Services and no other entity. Please review the curriculum by clicking the link below.

We are not affiliated with ENA, NAEMT, or ACS.

Trauma Provider Level 3 Curriculum